anime, three day quote challenge

Three-Day Quote Challenge (Day 3)

Introduction

The last day. This is the last day and I had to find the perfect quote to put on. I was going to add a quote from Fruits Basket because they have many amazing quote but the problem is, I like too many of there quotes when I need only one so I will present an amazing quote from an anime we all know and love. Also thank you once again to Daiyamanga for the nomination 🙂

The Rules

  • Post one quotation a day for three days (they can be from other sources or one of your own).
  • Nominate 3 other bloggers to participate per post.
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you.

Quote

life motto

Now I could’ve chose something from a different anime that I didn’t like for nostalgic reasons. I could’ve chose a quote that had a deeper meaning behind and a much more inspiring quote too. But, I chose this one and I don’t think I need to explain myself.

Nominations

sindyblue10

taigareview

Mangataku-kun

Standard

Leave a Reply

