anime, three day quote challenge

Three-Day Quote Challenge (Day 1)

Introduction

Yay I love quotes! Ugh but there is only three I have to choose from each day ugh!!! Anyway I was nominated by Daiyamanga and thank you for nominating me, I gladly accept this challenge 🙂

The Rules

  • Post one quotation a day for three days (they can be from other sources or one of your own).
  • Nominate 3 other bloggers to participate per post.
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you.

QUOTE #1

FMA quote.jpg

“Humankind cannot gain anything without first giving something in return. To obtain, something of equal value must be lost. That is alchemy’s first law of Equivalent Exchange.”- Full Metal Alchemist

Now I have never seen Full Metal Alchemist however I know this quote very well and I adore it. This is a quote I can entirely agree with and it was once my Instagram bio quote. I believe the world can’t go on and improve without giving up something of equal value.

NOMINATIONS! 

shiroyuni

Takuto’s Anime Cafe

Lita Kino

Till Next Time (which is tomorrow) 🙂

Standard

4 thoughts on “Three-Day Quote Challenge (Day 1)

Leave a Reply

